We would like to extend our deepest appreciation to all of our supporters for helping us make refugee rights a reality this year. We could not have done it without your help.*

$100,000 and up

Bureau of Population Refugees and Migration
Foundation for a Just Society
Open Society Foundations
Sigrid Rausing Trust
Skoll Foundation
UNHCR Ecuador
UNHCR Mexico

$25,000 – $99,999

Eucalyptus Foundation
Global Whole Being Fund
Heising-Simons Foundation
Jacob and Hilda Blaustein Foundation
National Endowment for Democracy
O2 Initiatives
Ranney and Priscilla Draper
United Nations Voluntary Fund for Victims of Torture

$10,000 – $24,999

Canada Fund for Local Initiatives
Elevate Children Funders Group
Scott and Karen Green
Kyra and Coco Montagu
John O’Farrell and Gloria Principe
Sassafras Foundation
Bahram and Maysa Seyedin-Noor
University of San Francisco
Women’s Refugee Commission

$1,000 – $9,999

Julian Adams and Patti Levin
African Commission on Human and
Peoples’ Rights
Scott Arnold
Aaron Bastian and Catherine Foo
Anthony Bennetti
Jim Chu and Andrea Sim
John Condray
Daniel Copeland and Lizabeth Stanley
eBay Foundation Employee Engagement Fund
Equal Rights Protection Trust
Jim Gallagher and Blair Moorhead
Steven Ganz and Rochelle Kopp
Amy Gaylord
Daniel and Linda Geballe
Jim Hathaway
Laura Heian
Humanity United
Gavin Hurley and Maire Mahoney
Jacob Kaufman
William and Evelyn Kroener
Patrick Larvie
Levi Strauss & Co.
Cathy Lui
Kim Meredith
Paulette Meyer and David Friedman
Todd Perry
Joan Platt
Present Purpose Network
Michael Sapoznikow and Betsy Wells
Scharpf Family Foundation
Ron Sege
Nathan and Alicia Seidle
Shahram Seyedin-Noor
Susan Simone
Suzanne Skees
Nitsan and Oded Tal
Jamie and Joseph Wang
Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati Foundation
Joseph Yanchik

Up to $999

Jason Adkins
Jessica Adomako
Anjum Akhatar
AmazonSmile Foundation
Talitha Arnold
Anne Bages
Gay Baldwin
Carola Barton and John Supan
Nancy Ann Battey
Andrew Ben-Ami
Michael and Robin Bergman
Zachary Bookman
Robert Borton
Edward and Lisa Bouley
Melissa Britton
Anna Brown
William Brownell and Kimberly Pesavento
Everett Bull
Bonnie Catena
Myra Chachkin
Michael and Judy Chancellor
Anna Chen
Conrad and Elizabeth Corbett
Betsy Cotton
Jeffery and Melinda Dieden
Grace DiLaura
Emily and Chauncey DiLaura
Ronald and Barbara Dorr
Holly Eaton
Katharine Eberle
Joan and Duane Essex
Benjamin Fehsenfeld
Miriam Feldblum
Jorge and Nancy Fernandez
Celeste and Kevin Ford
Dennis and Carol Friedman
Joshua Friedman
Christine Fukasawa
Gelber Foundation
Nora and Ronald Grafton
Bridget Harris
Bill and Anne Hart
Johanna Hartwig
Eric and Amy Heath
Betty Heian
Melanie Howard
Carol Jackson
Andrew Jacobsen
Michael Kagan and Cynthia Johnston
Steven and Dee Anne Jones
Adele Kaneda
Katherine Katz
Zachary Kaufman
Joyce Kawahata
Scott Kessler
Wiley Kidd
Hillary and Jared Koning
John and Joan Kroener
Bret Ladine
Alison Landeros
Jonathan Lewis
Christine Lin
Jeannette Lin
Aaron Loeb and Kathy (Laura) Roberts
Romesh and Nancy Loomba
Alayna Luria
Mohsen Mahdi
Anna Maitland
Lorraine Majka
Petrea Marchand
Hillary Margolis
Mirjana Marr
Richard and Kathleen Marshall
Maritza Martinez
Shawn Matloob
Philip Matthews
Jill and Karl Matzke
Kyle and Kristen McClure
Heather McGrew
Courtney Meier
Pamela Merchant and Kirby Sack
Daniel Metsala
Claire Mills and Tom Kenny Jr.
Mirnahill Foundation
Kenneth Moon
Phil and Catharine Morreale
Namati Justice Prize
Van Nguy and Anthony Lee
Lawrence and Elaine Norrid
Frank and Kelley Olah
Patrick Oldenburgh
Ronald and Jane Olson
Robert Phillips
Elizabeth and Andrew Potter
Matthew Price
Benjamin Putnam and Erin Ruble
Chaney Rankin and Dimitri Kourouniotis
Linda J. Ray
Richard C. and Barbara C. Van Dusen Family Fund
Clara Roa and Clarence Chen
Laura Kathy Roberts
Phyllis Rogers
Virginia Rollefson
Jovida Ross
Mark Rubnitz
Suzanne Samelson
Josh Scharff
Sharda Sekaran
Lori Sevcik and Shea Heath
Jimmy Shapiro
Darren Silberman
Joshua Sondheimer
Mark and Carol Sontag
James and Carole Spaulding
Stanford University
Stephen Statler
Nina Stern McCullaugh
John Stimson and Ellen Heian
Audrey Sullivan
Renee Taylor
Marsha Ternus and Denny Drake
Donald Tucker
Dennis and Lydia Tyler
Leena Ved
Lourdes Venes
Virginia Villegas
Don Vogel
Bryan Vu
Kathy Vukasovich
Patricia Waterreus
David Wei
Deborah Wessell
Jeff A. & Myrle H. Westlund
Suellen Wideman
Farrah Wilder
The William and Flora Hewlett Foundation
Edgar and Gee Gee Williams
Anna Wirth
Kathleen Wirth
Stella Wolf
Charles Woodhouse
Alethea Kay Wright
Peter Wright
Grace Yang
Arna Yarbrough
Sharlyn Vareed
Steven Zieff and Elaine Leitner
Jonathan Zucker

*This list of supporters is current as of June 30, 2017

If you do not see your name or your organization’s name here and you believe the omission is an error, please let us know at Thank you for your help in ensuring we recognize all of our wonderful supporters!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *